Moonlight

I suck at blogging on a steady regular basis, that much is clear. I’d like to make all sorts of excuses, and all of them would be true, but let’s face it, regularly scheduled blogging isn’t for me. I think though, I’m going to just post once a month, atleast by then I’d atleast have outfits that are worth blogging, be they over the top, such as this ensamble, or more simple, or targeted to something specific. Regardless, it doesn’t matter. I’m going to try for once a month posting.

What really inspired this outfit was a shopping trip with one of my best friends. We were shopping for hair for a roleplay character of his, he picked this hair up, I liked it, tried it on myself, I ended up getting it too. Then I realized I’d have no real use for it, then inspiration struck for the first time in a long time, and then the demon mullet was born! Yeah..that’s right…DEMON MULLET! FEAR ME BITCHES!

 

What’s on my head

Horns:  Dalli horns by Illusions

Make up:  Dressing room #11 by Glam Affair

Mask: Neenja Mask By Illusions

The Neck down

Mesh Top: Obscure top by  *clears his throat* Deviant girls

Collar:  Chained ring spike collar by Refuge

Gloves:  Leather gloves by Lightstar

Pants:  *Looks around innocently* Dark princess by Trilobiteware

 

The body parts

Hair: Tammy by Bellissmo

Skin: Ephebe Natural by Mascarade

Eyes:  Monet Confetti by Shine

 


~ by Hideyuki Ichtama on November 16, 2010.

One Response to “Moonlight”

  1. Demon mullet is the sexy. And perfect setting, you must have fab friends :p

Leave a comment