New Addition to the herd

Okay okay, this has absolutely nothing to do with Second Life, or fashion, but you know what? I just don’t care! I have been waiting for this guy to arrive at my doorstep for months! He is the El Romantico Artist resin by Sheri Rhodes. Clearly an exceptional artist. The craftsmanship put into this model is just breath taking.  He has easily soared beyond my expectations of him. He embodies everything that a Paso Fino should.  Power, Elegance, and a kind eye. I have decided to name this beautiful stallion “Virtuoso”. Okay call me bizarre, whatever, I don’t care, but when I pulled him from his bubble wrap encasing his name just hit me. He IS Virtuoso! Alright I get it, a grown man rambling on about a model horse…beyond strange, right? So yeah I’ll stop rambling. I’m just so very happy with this purchase! Worth every damn cent and then some!

~ by Hideyuki Ichtama on September 9, 2010.

Leave a comment