Fall is coming…

So, it’s time for summer to come to an end and for autumn to make it’s way in.  I can’t say Im particularly upset by that fact. Summer, although the season of my birth, is not my favorite season by any means. I favor the cooler months of fall, that and the holidays are better and less celebratory really. Celebrations I’ve never been good with. Too many people. Anyways,  as summer ends, it’s time for all of us to pack away our swimsuits, say good bye to those sundresses and tank tops and Hello to warmer clothing, such as scarves and sweaters, trade in our shorts for long pants. Not that any of that has any relevance in a virtual world, but it’s nice to coordinate your pixelated wardrobe to the seasons.  So good people of the interwebs, this is my last post of the summer. Wow…how that sounds like I’m seeing bye bye blogging. Ha. You wish.  You all are stuck with me. Anyhoozle.  Special thanks  goes out to my good friend, Ciel Reikaz for posing for/with me on such super short notice.


What’s on me:

Eyes: Russian green eyes by  ES Eyes

Boots: Cowboy Boots by Hoorenbeek

Hair: OCI185 hair By booN (group gift)

Hat: Eriky Hat by Sensual Mistery Store

Suspenders:  Suspenders from Hands off outfit by Paradisis

Pants: Micro cuts ripped  by Muwu

Shirt:  Mens Ribbed tank by Action

Gloves: Elegance for him by Ideal Illusion

Skin: Ephebe in Natural by Mascarade

What’s on the lady:

Hair: ANNA by :::{{trico}}:::

Eyes: mist eyes by *.amato.*

Skin: Miranda glow crisp B skin by PeppermintBlue

Tanktop: Cotton Tank Stripe B1 by *Connors*

Shirt: Blue Plaid Men’s Shirt by UrbanRepublicCo.

Skirt: denim skirt by *.amato.*

Shoes: Beach Sneakers by L&H (no longer available)

Random song I love. Enjoy.

~ by Hideyuki Ichtama on September 2, 2010.

Leave a comment