An average day

So yesterday, if you were paying attention to my plurk line you’d know that I was desperately looking for decent loincloths to get into an RP with a friend as a D’alfar…wich you probably weren’t paying attention to my plurk line… so bringing it up is a moot point. Well anyways, after going all out for that look, I today felt like kicking back and relaxing and being…gasp…an average guy. Yes, rare though it is, I do get in moods where I just want to look like your average joe.  Perfect timing for Action to release their new men’s shirt in my personal opinion. Kudos to them for adding a skull on the pocket! I love skulls…alot. It’s awesome because in some crazy cliché way it helps may stay in touch with my gothy/punky self when I stray from the path of dark righteousness. You may have noticed that Im either an anthropomorphic dog, or an elf. Very rarely am I anything but those two, so I don’t wanna hear anything about “Oh no! You fail in average! You have elf ears!” Well bah to you if you think like that. This is Second Life, I could be a tentacle monster from the deep reaches of space and wear what I want and call it Average joe if I want.  So why can’t an elf be like your every day working man? Time’s go on, those of the elven race have long lives damn it! It’s possible! Oh umm, did I go off into random ranting from random thoughts? Sorry. It happens…alot.  So yeah anyways, the reason that this picture is from the waist up is because I love how this hair makes my face look. I’m very shallow and vain, obviously.

What you can see!

Hair:  Bobbi in jet by Action

Ears: Mer-elf ears by Schaudenfreud

Eyes: Russian eyes in brown by ES eyes

Skin: Ephebe natural by Mascarade

Necklace: Fleur De Lockdown by Lolapop

Shirt: Men’s Red/blue Rolled Flannel by Action

Belt: Rock n’ Rolla belt in black by Hermony

What you’re not seeing

Pants: Micro cuts ripped  by Muwu

Boots:  Military boots in used black by Hoorenbeek

~ by Hideyuki Ichtama on August 26, 2010.

One Response to “An average day”

  1. […] Visual Clei [Hideyuki Ichtama] […]

Leave a comment